#nss2017

Happy Sunday everyone! Hope you’re all having great weekends. Let me know what you’re up to in the comments below 🙂

Over the last couple of weeks my Instagram feed has been inundated with mail outs from stationery companies for the American National Stationery Show. And boy are they dreamy! They really do reflect the best in calligraphy, stunning colour combinations, and in a good number of cases some gorgeous vintage stamps. You can search for these using #nss2017, but I’ve summed up my favourites below.

Paper Epiphanies

paperepiphaniesnss

The contrast of this bright pink and the slate grey has real attitude. And the wonder woman stamps? Well, say no more. Just awesome!

Marrygrams

marrygramsnss

White font on colour seems to be doing the rounds at the moment. And I love it! This turquoise is eye-catching, and the beautiful white calligraphy really pops. Coupled with the pretty-in-pink blossom stamps they’re just perfect.

Wild Hart Paper

wildhartpapernss

These really stood out on my feed. A step away from the traditional envelope coupled with some bold and chunky lettering meant I couldn’t not include them on the list!

Dahlia Press

dahliapressnss

Salmon pink. Elvis stamps. Lettering with impact. Swoonworthy.

Heartell Press

heartellpressnss

These mail-outs are one of the most simple that I’ve seen, but I love the fuschia pink combination with the lavender butterfly stamps. And the way addresses are spaced are somewhat quirky.

Of Unusual Kind

ofunusualkindnss

The last in my round up but definitely one of my faves. Kraft paper – tick. Adorable stickers – tick. Little extra detail on the front – tick. I LOVE THESE!

Hope you’ve enjoyed the run down of my fave NSS mailers. Check out the hashtag for even more eye candy!

Are you heading to the Stationery Show?

Leave a comment

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑