the best wedding cards 2017

Hi all!

So this last weekend I was super lucky enough to my best friend’s bridesmaid. It was such an unbelievably special day, getting to watch 2 of my favourite people marry each other. They really are the best couple!

As I was searching for the perfect wedding card I found some real beauts.

In the end I went for this wonderful card with a beautiful black and white striped liner from Alice Scott. She has a great range of really stylish cards, perfect for a special occasion.

Wedding card 1

As wedding season commences I thought it would be rude not to share the rest of my favourite designs.

This one from Rifle Paper Co makes me swoon with its vintage charm.Wedding card rifle

This Paperchase card really stood out from the crowd.

Wedding card paperchase

You can’t go wrong with Caroline Gardner for a Spring or Summer vibe. This card makes me think of flower crowns and big, beautiful bouquets.

Wedding card CGardner

This is wonderfully simple but effective from Hammond Gower.

Wedding card Howard

For those who have a dry wit this Cath Tate card will hit the spot.

Wedding card Cath

I hope if you’re heading off to a wedding this year I hope you’ve found something that tickles your fancy. Let me know your favourite designs below in the comments!

One thought on “the best wedding cards 2017

Add yours

Leave a comment

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑